Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LiLing Yan

LiLing Yan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LiLing Yan
"Great customer service so far! Raymond is helpful, patient, courteous, polite and very efficient. He helps me to get all possible discounts we are eligible.He helped us to save $$."
Profile photo of Youssef Ja

Youssef Ja

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Youssef Ja
"Raymond provided exceptional service as my insurance agent. He was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive, ensuring I understood all my options and found the perfect coverage. His responsiveness and attention to detail gave me peace of mind. I highly recommend Raymond for anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance. Thank you, Raymond!"
Profile photo of Virginia Chan

Virginia Chan

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Chan
"I spoke to Raymond Twyman, and he was a pleasure to work with. I called requesting a quote about auto and home insurance. He patiently explained the policy and the coverage breakdown. Raymond was very responsive and professional. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Cayla LesPierre

Cayla LesPierre

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla LesPierre
"My experience was amazing, from the time I called to inquire about an auto quote to the time I finalized my quote the professionalism that Raymond gave was top tier . He was very helpful in getting me the most affordable quote, answering all my questions , and helping me set up my app. I really appreciate it that he didn’t rush the process and made sure I understood everything clearly. Thank you so much Raymond 😀.I look forward to great things with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Muriel Prah

Muriel Prah

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muriel Prah
"Great customer service! Raymond is helpful, patient, courteous, polite and very efficient. I received my new insurance cards in less than 3 days."
Profile photo of linda falkerson

linda falkerson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda falkerson
"I have been with Trina Noristani at State Farm for over 10 years for my car and home insurance and have been very pleased with the excellent customer service. It's rare these days to get a quick response from an agent who is eager to help you. I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Olivia Roper

Olivia Roper

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Roper
"Raymond’s service was exceptional. He was extremely thorough while explaining my policy and answered every question I had. He also walked me through my whole application and was able to find discounts I had no idea I qualified for. Thank you Raymond for your professionalism, patience, and great conversation!"
Profile photo of Achol Weil

Achol Weil

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Achol Weil
"Raymond was very helpful when getting my insurance and made the process a lot easier for me !"
Profile photo of Janice Johnston

Janice Johnston

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Johnston
"I love my State Farm Agent Trina Noristani and her Assistant Raymond Twyman. Mr. Twyman assisted me when my insurance payment failed electronically. I appreciate that I was notified immediately about my failed payment. However, I could not pay online until 24 hours later when the system showed a failed amount. Mr. Twyman promised to call me the next day to remind me of the charge. I had forgotten about the fee the next day when Mr. Twyman called. I was surprised and pleased in today's world, customer service has fallen to the pits, and to be connected with a business that has excellent customer service speaks volumes. Thank you, Mr. Twyman, for your diligence in assisting me with my issue. Mr. Twyman was a pleasure to talk with and continues to provide excellent customer service. If you are looking for a great insurance agent and assistance with excellent customer service please don't hesitate you get all you need from Ms. Noristani and team."
Profile photo of Jairius Boose-Haywood

Jairius Boose-Haywood

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jairius Boose-Haywood
"I spoke to Raymond a while back and he had explained he was new to State Farm. His patience and demeanor along with his knowledge about different products sold me on switching from Geico but I ended up moving out of state. If i ever move back hopefully he’s still around making a difference! Give this man a raise!!!"
Profile photo of zide baser

zide baser

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zide baser
"Great customer service! I received a call from Raymond in regards to bundling my policies to save money and boy was he right! Saved a couple hundred $$$ especially since I'm not driving as much during covid. Trina Noristani and company really take care of you and treat you like family. I am referring all my friends and family here."
Profile photo of Bianca Haynes

Bianca Haynes

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Haynes
"Raymond is amazing he has great customer service skills although I couldn’t get the auto insurance he helped me with my renters insurance he was very Professional and polite also very knowledgeable….keep up the great work I appreciate you and will check in on the auto insurance in 6 Months!!!"
Profile photo of Reiko Regan

Reiko Regan

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reiko Regan
"Trina is super friendly and helpful! Her and her team has amazing customer service. I recommend her to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Fatima Nakbeen

Fatima Nakbeen

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Nakbeen
"Great service and fantastic customer service! I have been with Trina for years and I have never had any issues"
Profile photo of Abdullah Yassawy

Abdullah Yassawy

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Yassawy
"She was very helpful and was great at helping me out"
Profile photo of Tim Bounds

Tim Bounds

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bounds
"Trina and her staff were able to accommodate me at the last minute with a very quick turnaround. They deserve and A+ for their efforts."
Profile photo of Jamshid Sharifi

Jamshid Sharifi

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamshid Sharifi
"This company provides one of the best insurance solutions at a very reasonable price"
Profile photo of Billal Nakbeen

Billal Nakbeen

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Billal Nakbeen
"Trina and her agents are very skilled and polite."